website4

 

Are you ready to take your Instagram account to the next level? Instagram has played such a crucial part in the development of my business and brand.  I’m so excited to be back and sharing with you my tips and tricks!

BACK BY POPULAR DEMAND!

Instagram Deep Dive
Thursday, January 26, 2017
4 PM EST/ 3 PM CST/ 1 PM PST
with Kimberly Lewis
As design pros, we all know how important visuals are. That’s why Instagram and design are a perfect match! Dive deep into Instagram and learn how to use this powerful visual platform to showcase your design work, engage users and build brand awareness. This webinar will cover everything from creating curated content, developing a hashtag strategy, connecting with your community in an effect way to build brand loyalty and much more. We will build a solid foundation and equip you with tips and strategies to catapult your business in front of an engaged audience that can’t wait to delve into your design work.

Register for this online class

There’s More! 
Instagram 2.0
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
4 PM EST/ 3 PM CST/ 1 PM PST
As promised, Kimberly will delve even deeper into Instagram.  In this webinar, we will build upon the foundation ideas and concepts that we’ve previously touched upon. We will cover topics such as using analytics data and engagement to plan the perfect post, how to find business opportunities and network on instagram, how to analyze competitors and grow your fan base through engagement, discover how to use Instagram influencers or even dip your toes into becoming one yourself and much more!

Register for this online class

Register for both webinars and SAVE!
The two webinars are a $100 value. Bundle them and save 20%. 

Register for both classes here and save!

 

Can’t wait to see you there!

sig2-sm